Lord Panzer - No Justice, Just Us (MarsMelons)

Artist: Lord Panzer
Title: No Justice, Just Us
Label: MarsMelons

Here's some good old sing along punk for those summer night glubs.

Lord Panzer arose from the ashes of the band Saddams Sønner. After a breef interlude with the Bistronauts, Lord Panzer teamed up with Møkkamennene i 2009, forming the band Lord Panzer & Møkkamennene. And has since been playing hard hitting punk music, inspired by the great punk bands of the late 70s and early 80s.

Lord Panzer & Møkkamennene consists of Pål (Drums), Øyvind (Guitars), Helene (Guitars/Backing Vocals), Lasso (Bass) and HC (Founding member/Bass). Lord Panzer is St. Haabeth (Lead Vocals/Composer).


01. Just Us
02. Friggin In The Riggin
03. Who Do You Think You Are?! Kant!
04. Stand and Deliver
05. Suicide Bomber
06. Ave Imperator
07. Pervers Politiker