Pilot Eleven - Special Podcast #1

First in a series of podcasts featuring tracks previously released by net labels taking part in Netlabel Day (July 14, 2015).


1. Natalia Spiner - Las ciudades (TZKATZ Ediciones)
2. Mallaka - Sebelum Kau Tidur (Barokah Records)
3. Turning Torso - Fiebre (Quiero Recordings)
4. Koichi Ozaki - A Winter Sky (Sólo le Pido a Dior)
5. Secrets Of The 45 - Wintery Russia (Underpolen)
6. L-UMANO - Catedral Jamaiquina (chamber dub duemilasei) (Daidalos Records and Barbatruco Producciones)
7. Luke Lund - Clemency (with Aidan Baker) (Terranean Recordings)
8. Karel Goldbaum - Conflagration (Cowshed Records)
9. SINUX - Agua Caliente (Sólo le Pido a Dior)

Cover image CC license CC BY-NC 2.0
by Pulpolux !!! https://www.flickr.com/photos/pulpolux/

For more podcasts like this one, visit https://www.mixcloud.com/PilotEleven and https://www.facebook.com/piloteleven